strongman corporation

Strength Dedication Achievement

Strongman Corporation State Chairman

SC STATE CHAIRMAN

 

Continental Headquarters

Strongman Corporation

2480 Executive Drive

Suite 120

St. Charles, MO 63303

email:  admin@strongmancorporation.com

phone:  314-565-5970

 

James Deffinbaugh, National Representative

Raleigh, NC 27607

Email:  james@deffinbaugh.com

 

Sarah Jamieson, National Representative

Email:  colorado@nastrongman.com

Floater State Chair

Dave Waters

P.O. Box 193, Park City, KY 42160

phone:  270-597-7473

email:  iwsoky@gmail.com

 

John “Sarge” Allen
493 Chicken Coop Rd.
Sequim, WA 98382
phone: 360-460-1382
email: big_pull@yahoo.com

Alabama

Chris Slater
PO Box 4005
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
517-812-4143
Email: slaterpowerfitness@gmail.com
Website: spf-training.com

Alaska

Greg Rouse

551 E. Barra Loop

Wasilla, Alaska 99654

email:  rouse812@me.com

phone:  907-315-2343

ARGENTINA:

N/A

Arizona

Richard Mulder

353 E. Thomas Rd. #C408

Phoenix, AZ 85012

928-273-8553    

richardtmulder@gmail.com

www.libertyperformancetrainging.com

Jerry Pritchett, State Chair

3717 N. 127th Drive

Avondale, AZ 85392

email:  pritchettpower@gmail.com

phone:  602-689-4418

Arkansas

Jason Neal, State Chair

12216 Ivory Place

Fort Smith, AR 72916

phone: 479-622-0022

Email:  drjasonneal@gmail.com

California

Erich M. Schick

Fresno, California 93720

Phone: 559-474-6467

Email: schick.erich@live.com

Andrew Wickham

P.O. Box 10

Santa Margarita, CA 93453

email:  andrew@slostrong.com  

www.slostrong.com

phone:  831-239-9790

Name:  Nadia Morrison

Address:  5638 Chris Ann Ct.

City/State/Zip: Sacramento, CA 95841

Phone: 707-718-0240

Email:nadine20mai@gmail.com

Name: Matt Webb

Address:5638 Chris Ann Ct.

Sacramento, CA 95841

Phone:  916-792-2730

Email:  mrwebb78@gmail.com

Co-Chair:

Tommy Burns

4719 Golden Bear Dr

Antioch, CA 94531

Email: liveunstoppablenow@gmail.com

810-449-8877

Bill Weiss

217 Heavenly Valley Rd

Newbury Park, CA 91320-4777

805-405-0716

weissfam5@hotmail.com

Chris Redd

8277 Fountain Ave., Apt. 2

West Hollywood, CA 90046

email:  lastrongestman@gmail.com

phone:  530-227-1993

Southern California

N/A

Colorado

Wendy Forsyth

3420 W 22nd St, Greeley, CO 80634

Email: wendy.teamtom@gmail.com

Website: www.teamtomgym.com

Darin Heltemes, Co-Chair

23859 E. Narrowleaf Place

Aurora, CO 80016

Email:  darin.heltemes@gmail.com

Phone: 303-720-4062

Connecticut

Matt Mills (Co-Chair)
510 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-917-6534
Email: lightningfitness@gmail.com

Delaware

Katie Feeley

1204 Rosedale Avenue

Wilmington, DE 19809

Email: katie@thepowerplangym.com

Phone: 610-358-1888

Florida

Alan Colley (Co-Chair)
c/o 7982 Lake Wilson Road
Davenport, FL 33896
407-450-1561
Email: ironhouse61@yahoo.com

 

Daniel A. Belanger (Co-Chair)
5905 Savannah Dr.
Milton, FL 32570
850-686-2965
Email: belangerpowersports@live.com

Georgia

Todd Gralnik (Co-Chair)

298 Pineview Dr

Canton, GA 30114

Phone#: 404-319-4811

Email: tpg@integrityauto.com/ gastrongestman@gmail.com

Marc Bevins (Co-Chair)

770-547-8029

mbevins15320@gmail.com

Hawaii

Buddah Kobayashi
808-520-4381
Email: 2537buddah@gmail.com

Iowa

Ken McClelland
922 33rd St. SE,

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
319-551-5421
email:  ken@anvilgym.com

Idaho

Darla Kuhman

208 E. Coeur d'Alene Ave.

Coeur d'Alene ID, 83814

Ph:208.930.1972

email:360fitnessnorthidaho@gmail.com

website:www.360fitnessnorthsideidaho.com

Illinois

Dave Daly

5004 W. Herbert Court

Monee, IL 60449

708-548-8242
email:  durvegotti@gmail.com

James Stanko

540 Waterford Drive

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

301-467-9941

jamesmstanko@gmail.com

India

Ms. Rini Samuel Singh

202/2 Kailash puri

Rajender nagar extension

Dahradun  Uttarakhand

India  248001

Email: rinisingh63@gmail.com

Phone: 875-550-8820

Indiana

Jim Beebe, State Chair

2198 Reeves Road, #2A

Plainfield, IN 46168

Email:jimbeebe@crossfitunbreakable.com

www.crossfitunbreakable.com

Phone: 317-224-6960

Kansas

Phillip Stevens

3532 SE 2nd St Topeka, KS 66607

(707)-567-6952    

Email: Stvnsp@hotmail.com

www.strengthguild.com

Kentucky

Davey McCann (Co-Chair)
108 Sea Pines Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
Email: daveym61@hotmail.com

Derek Stone (Co-Chair)

66 Church St.
Nortonville, KY 42442
270-875-1527
derek_stone187@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Paul Hand

7513 University Drive

Shreveport, LA 71105

email:  paulhand85@gmail.com

phone: 318-347-4061

Maine

Chele Fuller

Belgrade, ME 04917

207-713-5036

chelefuller@gmail.com

Maryland

Crystal Richardson, State Chair

P.O. Box 1383

Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Email:  sdsstrongwoman@gmail.com

Website:  www.sdsstrongwoman.biz

Jon Ward
9159 Red Branch Road
Columbia, MD 21045
443-996-6968
Email: jon@coloseumgym.com

Massachusetts

Eric Dawson, State Chair

15 Pleasant St.

Medford, MA 02155

email:  eric@titanbarbell.net

www.titanbarbell.net

phone: 617-909-7934

Mexico

Espiridon Rodriguez Velaquez, International Rep

Street Francisco Sarabia 2512 col. Villa Juarez

Chihuahua Mexico

phone: 614-272-1602

email:  prodes.ace@hotmail.com

Michigan

Bryan Beaune, State Chair

925 N. Lapeer Road, Suite 440

Oxford, MI 48371

email:  beaune353@yahoo.com

www.bytfitness247.com

phone: 248-935-9102

Minnesota

Christy Stefanick, State Chair

4165 158th Street, West

Rosemount, MN 55068

Phone: 651-285-6812

Email:  christystefanick@gmail.com

Mississippi

Jaime Douglas

315 Cherry Bark Dr

Brandon, MS 39047

Phone#: 662-207-1107/ 601-949-1962

Email: jdouglas@fbcj.org

Missouri

Elizabeth Nardoni

8 Louise Court

Florissant MO, 63031

Phone: 847-848-7234/ 314-783-6274

Email: bcooper1223.bc@gmail.com

Spencer Graham, State Chair

GP Athletics

3119 S Scenic Ave Ste B

Springfield, MO 65807

email: spencer@gpathletics.net

phone:  418-839-2657

Montana

Michael Horton

2878 White Tail Ridge #946

Kila, MT 59920

Phone: 405-664-6610

Email: mhorton1989@gmail.com

Nebraska

N/A

Northern Nevada

Gary Montoya
2580 West Lakeridge Shores
Reno, NV 89519
775-830-0798
Email:  garymontoya@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Jim Pierce
6 Westchester Dr.
Nashua, NH 03063
603-892-7706
Email:  jrpx2@yahoo.com
Website: Granite State Strongman

New Jersey

N/A

New Mexico

Dave Holly

4301 Goodrich Ave

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Phone:505-269-2011

Email: strongmancorpnm@gmail.com

New York

Nikki Carlson, State Chair

121 Volney Street

Phoenix, NY 13135

Email:  camonikki353@gmail.com

Phone:  315-575-2132

Benjamin Lambousis, Co-Chair
8 Willow Ave
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-248-0313 or 845-497-7350
Email: nystrongman@gmail.com

North Carolina

James Deffinbaugh, State Chair

Raleigh, NC 27607

email:  james@deffinbaugh.com

phone:  701-200-1023

North Dakota

N/A

Norway

N/A

Ohio

Matthew Garee

420 N. Center St.

Pickerington, OH 43147

phone:  503-415-9520

email:  matt.garee@gmail.com

Oklahoma

N/A

Oregon

Dean Munsey
1186 NE Powell Ln
Prineville, OR 97754
541-788-1315
coachmunsey@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Kyle Bixler
125 E. Mountain Rd.
Allentown, PA 18103
Website: www.teambixstrength.com

Poland

Bartlomiej Bak

Strongman Corp. Poland Sp. z.o.o

Sw. Wojciecha 74/6

43600 Jaworzno

Poland
Email: bartlomiej.bak@wp.eu

Rhode Island

Corey Benton, State Chair

57 Lynn Drive

North Kingstown, RI 02852

phone:  401-932-9143

email:  cbenton1990@yahoo.com

South Africa

Gerhard Van Staden

gerhardstrongman@gmail.com

South Carolina

J. Addison Jarrell

1515 Mill Pond Road

Conway, SC 29526

phone:  803-842-0048

email:  jajarrell5470@gmail.com

Caustin Sutton,  State Chair

109 Sly Fox Trail

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Phone:  910-650-1643

Email:  caustinsutton@gmail.com

South Dakota

N/A

Tennessee

Chris Slone
112 Fairridge Rd.
Johnson City, TN 37604
606-776-5649
email:  slonestrength@gmail.com

Blake Harris, Co-Chair

1150 Vultee Blvd #L4

Nashville, TN 37217

Phone: 615-977-5447    

Email: Musiccitystrongman@gmail.com

Texas

Gabriel Pena

164 Austin Blvd

Edinburg, TX 78539

Phone: 956-289-0556

Email: pena.gabe@yahoo.com

Jake Benth, Co-Chair
4542 Hogan Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-271-8868
Email:  jake.benth@yahoo.com

 

Scott Brockelman, Co-Chair
P.O. Box 82
Rhome, TX 76078
817-688-9499
Email:  scottbrockelman@msn.com

 

Jacob Fincher, State Co-Chair

227 Silver Spoon

Waxahachie TX, 75165

phone:  972-921-0981

email:  jake@dynamicexp.com

Brittany Barnes, State Co-Chair

107 Moss Hill Dr

Arlington, TX 76018

Phone: 832-966-1307

Email: barnes.brittany1992.com

Josh Thigpen, State Co-Chair

4419 FM 517 RD E

Unit A

Dickson TX, 77539

Phone: 832-668-4684

Email: jthigpeninc@gmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM

N/A

Utah

Heidi Campo
11504 Hidden Valley Blvd.

Sandy UT 84092
email:  heidi@coachbta.com www.coachbta.com
phone:  (801)-897-3030

Vermont

Ryan Largay

122 Ridgewood Drive

St. Johnsburg, VT 05819

802-535-5176

Email:  acebarbelle@yahoo.com

Virginia

Chad Clark

3842 Bandy Rd

Ronnoke, VA 24014

email:  lifterthrower@gmail.com

phone:  540-339-2317

Darryl Aldridge, Co-State Chair

6909 Marlone Road, Apt. 415

Richmond, VA 23225

Phone:  804-437-3516

Email:  darrylda05@gmail.com

Washington

Grant Higa
28115 240th Avenue SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
206-999-0257
Email:  gkhiga@gmail.com

Washington DC

N/A

West Virginia

Paul Mouser

29 Sunbird Ct

Rivesville, WV 26588
304-614-5291
Email: kozbeesemail@yahoo.com

Wisconsin

Ryan Imbach

8 Trillium Court

Madison, WI 53719

715-965-2313

imbachr@gmail.com

Wyoming

Mr. Josh Fountain

4502 Greenfield Court

Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

phone #307-220-7557

Email JFPTA2010@gmail.com