Strongman Corporation State Chairman

SC STATE CHAIRMAN

 

Continental Headquarters

Strongman Corporation

2480 Executive Drive

Suite 120

St. Charles, MO 63303

email:  admin@strongmancorporation.com

phone:  314-565-5970

 

Patrick Rodgers, National Representative

235 Hodges Farm Road

Martinsville, VA 24112

Email:  fatback_spr@yahoo.com

 

Sarah Jamieson, National Representative

Email:  colorado@nastrongman.com

Floater State Chair

Dave Waters

P.O. Box 193, Park City, KY 42160

phone:  270-597-7473

email:  iwsoky@gmail.com

 

John “Sarge” Allen
493 Chicken Coop Rd.
Sequim, WA 98382
phone: 360-460-1382
email: big_pull@yahoo.com

Alabama

Chris Slater
PO Box 4005
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
517-812-4143
Email: slaterpowerfitness@gmail.com
Website: spf-training.com

Alaska

N/A

ARGENTINA:

N/A

Arizona

Richard Mulder

353 E. Thomas Rd. #C408

Phoenix, AZ 85012

928-273-8553    

richardtmulder@gmail.com

www.libertyperformancetrainging.com

Jerry Pritchett, State Chair

3717 N. 127th Drive

Avondale, AZ 85392

email:  pritchettpower@gmail.com

phone:  602-689-4418

Arkansas

Jason Neal, State Chair

12216 Ivory Place

Fort Smith, AR 72916

phone: 479-622-0022

Email:  drjasonneal@gmail.com

California

Michael Reed, State Chair 

372 McLaren Lane 

Bishop, CA 93514

Email: mikereed48078@gmail.com

Phone: 360-406-0324

Erich M. Schick 

Fresno, California 93720 

Phone: 559-474-6467

Email: schick.erich@live.com

Andrew Wickham

P.O. Box 10

Santa Margarita, CA 93453

email:  andrew@slostrong.com  

www.slostrong.com

phone:  831-239-9790

Chip Conrad

3082 Apache St.

West Sacramento CA 95691

Phone:

Email: bodytribe@gmail.com

Southern California

Jackson Reeves

2158 Puesta Pl

El Cajon, CA 92020

619-971-3775

steelecanyonthrows@gmail.com

admin@ironresurgence.com

Colorado

Wendy Forsyth

2000 Greeley Mall

Greeley, CO 80631

Email: wendy.teamtom@gmail.com

Website: www.teamtomgym.com

Connecticut

Matt Mills (Co-Chair)
510 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-917-6534
Email: lightningfitness@gmail.com

Delaware

Katie Feeley 

1204 Rosedale Avenue 

Wilmington, DE 19809

Email: katie@thepowerplangym.com

Phone: 610-358-1888

Florida

Alan Colley (Co-Chair)
c/o 7982 Lake Wilson Road
Davenport, FL 33896
407-450-1561
Email: ironhouse61@yahoo.com

 

Daniel A. Belanger (Co-Chair)
5905 Savannah Dr.
Milton, FL 32570
850-686-2965
Email: belangerpowersports@live.com

Georgia

Scott Helms
125 Toccoa Rd
Carrolton, GA 30116
770-315-8922
Email: scottrhelms@gmail.com

Hawaii

Buddah Kobayashi
808-520-4381
Email: 2537buddah@gmail.com

Iowa

Ken McClelland
3721 F. Ave. NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
319-551-5421
email:  ken@anvilgym.com

Idaho

Darla Kuhman

208 E. Coeur d'Alene Ave.

Coeur d'Alene ID, 83814

Ph:208.930.1972

email:360fitnessnorthidaho@gmail.com

website:www.360fitnessnorthsideidaho.com

Illinois

Dave Daly

5004 W. Herbert Court

Monee, IL 60449

708-548-8242
email:  durvegotti@gmail.com

James Stanko

8 Raintree Ct

Cary, IL 60013        

301-467-9941

jamesmstanko@gmail.com

India

Ms. Rini Samuel Singh

202/2 Kailash puri

Rajender nagar extension

Dahradun  Uttarakhand

India  248001

Email: rinisingh63@gmail.com

Phone: 875-550-8820

Indiana

Jim Beebe, State Chair

2198 Reeves Road, #2A

Plainfield, IN 46168

Email:jimbeebe@crossfitunbreakable.com

www.crossfitunbreakable.com

Phone: 317-224-6960

Kansas

Phillip Stevens

3532 SE 2nd St Topeka, KS 66607

(707)-567-6952    

Email: Stvnsp@hotmail.com

www.strengthguild.com

Kentucky

Davey McCann (Co-Chair)
108 Sea Pines Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
Email: daveym61@hotmail.com

Derek Stone (Co-Chair)

66 Church St.
Nortonville, KY 42442
270-875-1527
derek_stone187@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Paul Hand

7513 University Drive

Shreveport, LA 71105

email:  paulhand85@gmail.com

phone: 318-347-4061

Maine

N/A

Maryland

Jon Ward
9159 Red Branch Road
Columbia, MD 21045
443-996-6968
Email: jon@coloseumgym.com

Massachusetts

Eric Dawson, State Chair

15 Pleasant St.

Medford, MA 02155

email:  eric@titanbarbell.net

www.titanbarbell.net

phone: 617-909-7934

Mexico

Espiridon Rodriguez Velaquez, International Rep

Street Francisco Sarabia 2512 col. Villa Juarez

Chihuahua Mexico

phone: 614-272-1602

email:  prodes.ace@hotmail.com

Michigan

Bryan Beaune, State Chair

925 N. Lapeer Road, Suite 440

Oxford, MI 48371

email:  beaune353@yahoo.com

www.bytfitness247.com

phone: 248-935-9102

Minnesota

Jason Adamski
712 8th St. N.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
320-654-6890
Email: jsadamski@yahoo.com

Mississippi

N/A

Missouri

Spencer Graham, State Chair

755 Highlandville Road

Highlandville, MO 65669

email: spencer@gpathletics.net

phone:  418-839-2657

Montana

N/A

Nebraska

N/A

Northern Nevada

Gary Montoya
2580 West Lakeridge Shores
Reno, NV 89519
775-830-0798
Email:  garymontoya@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Jim Pierce
6 Westchester Dr.
Nashua, NH 03063
603-892-7706
Email:  jrpx2@yahoo.com
Website: Granite State Strongman

New Jersey

N/A

New Mexico

Sarah Scott
31 Road 6050
Farmington, NM 87401
505-419-1122
email:  rio.gal@gmail.com

New York

Nikki Carlson, State Chair

121 Volney Street

Phoenix, NY 13135

Email:  ncarlson@strongmancorporation.com

Phone:  315-575-2132

Benjamin Lambousis, Co-Chair
8 Willow Ave
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-248-0313 or 845-497-7350
Email: nystrongman@gmail.com

North Carolina

James Deffinbaugh, State Chair

Raleigh, NC 27607

email:  james@deffinbaugh.com

phone:  701-200-1023

North Dakota

N/A

Norway

Egil Berli-Johnsen

Gryteveien 285

Stokke 3160 Norway

email:  ebj@proteinfabrikken.no

Phone: 004794056948

Ohio

Matthew Garee

420 N. Center St.

Pickerington, OH 43147

phone:  503-415-9520

email:  matt.garee@gmail.com

Oklahoma

N/A

Oregon

Dean Munsey
1186 NE Powell Ln
Prineville, OR 97754
541-788-1315
coachmunsey@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Kyle Bixler
125 E. Mountain Rd.
Allentown, PA 18103
Website: www.teambixstrength.com

Katie Feeley, Co-State Chair

1204 Rosedale Avenue

Wilmington, DE 19809

phone  610-358-1888

email:  katie@thepowerplanygym.com

Poland

Bartlomiej Bak

Strongman Corp. Poland Sp. z.o.o

Sw. Wojciecha 74/6

43600 Jaworzno

Poland
Email: bartlomiej.bak@wp.eu

Rhode Island

Corey Benton, State Chair

57 Lynn Drive

North Kingstown, RI 02852

phone:  401-932-9143

email:  cbenton1990@yahoo.com

South Carolina

J. Addison Jarrell

1515 Mill Pond Road

Conway, SC 29526

phone:  803-842-0048

email:  jajarrell5470@gmail.com

South Dakota

Steve Boring, Co-Chair
11158 Cedar Beach Drive NW
Oronoco, MN 55960
605-222-5846
Email: steve_b_06@yahoo.com

Tennessee

Chris Slone
112 Fairridge Rd.
Johnson City, TN 37604
606-776-5649
email:  slonestrength@gmail.com

Texas

Jake Benth, Co-Chair
4542 Hogan Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-271-8868
Email:  jake.benth@yahoo.com

 

Scott Brockelman, Co-Chair
P.O. Box 82
Rhome, TX 76078
817-688-9499
Email:  scottbrockelman@msn.com

 

Jacob Fincher, State Co-Chair

P.O. Box 3241

Waxahachie, TX 75168

phone:  972-921-0981

email:  jake@dynamicexp.com

UNITED KINGDOM

N/A

Utah

Leslie Hofheins
3419 s. 6400TH w.
West Valley City, UT 84128
email:  leslie1100@hotmail.com
phone:  801-455-7172

Vermont

Ryan Largay

122 Ridgewood Drive

St. Johnsburg, VT 05819

802-535-5176

Email:  acebarbelle@yahoo.com

Virginia

Chad Clark

2662 Willowlawn Street

Roanoke, VA 24018

email:  lifterthrower@gmail.com

phone:  540-339-2317

Washington

Grant Higa
28115 240th Avenue SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
206-999-0257
Email:  gkhiga@gmail.com

Washington DC

N/A

West Virginia

Paul Mouser
1465 Barry St
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-614-5291
Email: kozbeesemail@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
N/A
Wyoming

N/A

Strongman Corporation Sponsors:

Image 7-23-19 at 3.18 PM.jpg
Vikn 1b2.png
ABOUT US

Strongman Corporation is the organization creating, managing and promoting the popular Strongman events, the foundation for amateur and professional strength sport competitions. American Strongman Corporation (ASC) is the sole sanctioning and governing body for the sport of professional strongman in the United States. North American Strongman Inc. (NAS) is the premier amateur strongman corporation in the world. Through our current events page and social media, we provide an updated list of contests for you to attend or compete in. BE STRONG!

Phone: (636) 317-6116
2480 Executive Dr. Suite 120
St. Charles MO 63303

This is original content copyright to Strongman Corporation/North American Strongman, credited to the aforementioned author. Its reproduction is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved to the original authors of any quoted or embedded     material.  Any unauthorized reproduction or use will result in direct legal action.

Strongman

Copyright 2017 © Strongman Corporation | All Rights Reserved
Orders will be processed and distributed through Strongman Corporation, Inc.

SUBSCRIBE
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
0