NAS State Chairman

Continental Headquarters
Strongman Corporation
2480 Executive Drive
Suite 120
St. Charles, MO 63303
phone:  314-565-5970
Floater State Chair

Dave Waters
270-597-7473
508 Wren Rd
Bowling Green Ky 42101
IWSOKY@GMAIL.COM
www.ironwarriorsoky.com

John “Sarge” Allen

493 Chicken Coop Rd.

Sequim, WA 98382

phone: 360-460-1382

email: big_pull@yahoo.com

Alabama

Chris Slater
PO Box 4005
Gulf Shores, AL 36547
517-812-4143
Email: slaterpowerfitness@gmail.com
Website: spf-training.com

Alaska

Garry Lodoen
PO Box 110771
Anchorage, AK 99511
907-441-1959
Email: garry@alaskafitproductions.com

Arizona

Brian Clark
2304 E. Heatherbrae Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85016
email:  bclark12287@gmail.com
phone:  602-397-1291

Arkansas

Syard Evans
728 W. Partridge Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-310-5541
Email: syard@cox.net
www.facebook.com/nwastrongman

Southern California

Kristin Rhodes
9269 Carthay Circle
Spring Valley , CA 91977
Donnie: 619-300-2847
Kristin: 619-300-2842
Email: sdstrongman@cox.net

Northern California

Kalle Beck
1216 Pajaro St.

Salinas, CA 93901
831-601-5671
Email: letkallelift@gmail.com
Website: www.letkallelift.com

Colorado

Sarah Jamieson
17939 E. Cornell Dr.
Aurora CO 80013
720-470-2893
Email: colorado@nastrongman.com
Website: www.coloradostrongman.com

Connecticut

Matt Mills (Co-Chair)
510 Pleasant Valley Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
860-917-6534
Email: lightningfitness@gmail.com

Hunter Oberdorf (Co-Chair)
12 Major Drive
Plainfield, CT 06374
Email: hunter.mae4516@gmail.com

Delaware

Kyle Bixler (Co-Chair)
125 E. Mountain Rd.
Allentown, PA 18103
Website: www.teambixstrength.com

Timothy Louisignau (Co-Chair)
72 Lochview Dr.
Bear, DE 19701
302-650-0189
Florida

Alan Colley (Co-Chair)
c/o 7982 Lake Wilson Road
Davenport, FL 33896
407-450-1561
Email: ironhouse61@yahoo.com

Daniel A. Belanger (Co-Chair)
4548 Brian St
Pace, FL 32571
850-686-2965
Email: belangerpowersports@live.com

Georgia

Scott Helms
125 Toccoa Rd
Carrolton, GA 30116
770-315-8922
Email: scottrhelms@gmail.com

Hawaii

Buddah Kobayashi
808-520-4381
Email: 2537buddah@gmail.com

Iowa

Ken McClelland
3721 F. Ave. NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
319-551-5421
email:  ken@anvilgym.com

Idaho
Evan Arthur
2575 N. 13th, #11
Coeur D’Alene, ID 83814
Illinois

Dave Daly
15102 Sunset Ridge Dr.
Orland Park, IL 60462
708-548-8242
email:  durvegotti@gmail.com

Indiana

N/A

Kansas

N/A

Kentucky

Davey McCann
 (Co-Chair)
1643 Tedrow Dr
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-803-5351
Email: daveym61@hotmail.com

Derek Stone (Co-Chair)
PO Box 295
Nortonville, KY 42442
270-875-1527
derek_stone187@yahoo.com

Louisiana
Paul Hand
3730 Fairfield Avenue, #227
Shreveport, LA 71104
phone:  318-347-4061
Maine

Dana Geneseo (Co-Chair)
25 Stony Brook Road
Augusta, ME 04330
207-215-5571
Email: clipper400@aol.com

Rob Meulenberg (Co-Chair)
196 Maple Street
Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-9130
Email: rwmeulenberg@gmail.com

Maryland

Jon Ward
9159 Red Branch Road
Columbia, MD 21045
443-996-6968
Email: jon@coloseumgym.com

Massachusetts

CJ Murphy
c/o Total Performance
150 Charles Street
Malden, Mass 02148
617-387-5998
Email: murph@totalperformancesports.com
Website: www.totalperformancesports.com

Michigan

Aaron West
3106 Reid Rd
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
810-655-5912 (home)
810-931-8952 (cell)
Email: awest@mistrongman.com
Website: www.mistrongman.com

Minnesota

Jason Adamski
712 8th St. N.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
320-654-6890
Email: jsadamski@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Jayson Tisdale
20151 Esthetz Road
Saucier, MS 39574
228-860-5642
jayson.tisdale@gmail.com

Missouri

Jared McGowen
21 Cherokee Sunset Court
O’Fallon, MO 63366
314-698-8773
Email: jaredmcgowen@yahoo.com

Montana
Zack Melton, State Chair
418 4th Avenue S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
phone:  406-564-6209
email:  zacherymelton@gmail.com
Nebraska

N/A

Northern Nevada

Gary Montoya
2580 West Lakeridge Shores
Reno, NV 89519
775-830-0798
Email:  garymontoya@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Jim Pierce
6 Westchester Dr.
Nashua, NH 03063
60.-892-7706
Email:  jrpx2@yahoo.com
Website: Granite State Strongman

New Jersey

Matt Keller Co-Chair
34 East Main St
Sommrville, NJ 08876
phone:  908-809-0960
Email: njstrongman@hotmail.com

Mike Beyers, Co-Chair

14 Lexington Rd.

Bodertown, NJ 08505

phone: 609-203-5316

email: mjsparks1@verizon.net

New Mexico

Sarah Scott
31 Road 6050
Farmington, NM 87401
505-419-1122
email:  rio.gal@gmail.com

New York

Benjamin Lambousis, Co-Chair
8 Willow Ave
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-248-0313 or 845-497-7350
Email: nystrongman@gmail.com

Tracy Stankavage, Co-Chair
7300 Cedar Post Rd #C23
Liverpool, NY 13088
315-317-1416
Email: tracy.stank@gmail.com

North Carolina

Lynn Morehouse
1513 Bass Lake Rd
Holly Springs, NC 27540
919-389-2270
E-mail: lynnmorehouse@gmail.com
Website: www.trainstrongman.com

North Dakota

N/A

Ohio
Matthew Garee
3317 Bayspirit Drive
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
phone:  503-415-9520
Oklahoma

Shane Redden
310 S. Vine
Commerce, OK 74339
918-533-3054
Email: shaneredden@yahoo.com

Oregon

Dean Munsey
1186 NE Powell Ln
Prineville, OR 97754
541-788-1315
coachmunsey@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Kyle Bixler
125 E. Mountain Rd.
Allentown, PA 18103
Website: www.teambixstrength.com

Rhode Island
South Carolina

Wade Meetze
616 Cox St.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-449-0628
Email: wmeetze@gmail.com
Website: www.hitcrossfitsc.com

South Dakota

Steve Boring, Co-Chair
11158 Cedar Beach Drive NW
Oronoco, MN 55960
605-222-5846
Email: steve_b_06@yahoo.com

Mike Brown, Co-Chair
203 Chickadee Court
Box Elder, SD 57719
605-787-2571

 

Tennessee

Chris Slone
112 Fairridge Rd.
Johnson City, TN 37604
606-776-5649
email:  christopher@slonestrength.com

Texas

Bryan Barrett, Co-Chair
3819 Foxfire Drive
Arlington, TX 76018
Email:  strongmanbarrett@gmail.com

Jake Benth, Co-Chair
4542 Hogan Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-271-8868
Email:  jake.benth@yahoo.com

Scott Brockelman, Co-Chair
P.O. Box 82
Rhome, TX 76078
817-688-9499
Email:  scottbrockelman@msn.com

Utah

Van Hatfield, Co-Chair
1149 N 1000 E
Mapleton, UT 84664
801-491-8411
Email: vanhatfield@msn.com

Leslie Hofheins, Co-Chair
3419 s. 6400TH w.
West Valley City, UT
email:  leslie1100@hotmail.com
phone:  801-455-7172

Vermont
Ryan Largay
122 Ridgewood Drive
St. Johnsburg, VT 05819
802-535-5176
Virginia
Chad Clark
2662 Willowlawn Street
Roanoke, VA 24018
phone:  540-339-2317
Washington

Grant Higa
28115 240th Avenue SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
206-999-0257
Email:  gkhiga@gmail.com

Washington DC

N/A

West Virginia

Paul Mouser
1465 Barry St
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-614-5291
Email: kozbeesemail@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
Wyoming

N/A